A small piece of information

I have decided to announce a small piece of information regarding the trilogy to you all. As you all probably know, I am still in the planning stage of my fantasy trilogy. Although do not fear! I am making excellent progress and I need to think to make sure I get things right if you take my meaning. Anyway, here’s the news regarding the trilogy:

End of planningDecember 2007

Writing of Volume I commences January 2008

Currently those dates are only rough and I may be ahead or behind the deadline I have set for myself. Although four months should give me plenty of planning time to make sure I have everything set and ready to go. I estimate it will probably take me a year to write the first draft or maybe two years, then at least another year of revising and editing before I turn it into my parents and then together we’ll probably spend at least another year doing yet more revision and edits on the manuscript, and then from there who knows what will happen…

Freddie

One Response to “A small piece of information”

  1. I’m back! And happy that you got over that err… woteva you’d call it =]

Leave a comment